Latest Products http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in Industrial Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/industrial-pallets.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide comprehensive range of Industrial Pallets. Our Industrial Pallets are the outcome of the sophisticated technology and high-grade components that we put in for its manufacturing. Moreover, these Industrial Pallets promise excellent strength and high durability which has led to its high demand in the market. Warehousing Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/warehousing-pallets.htm Industrial Pallets Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for availing high quality Warehousing Pallets. Our Warehousing Pallets are manufactured using quality material under the supervision of experts. Our Warehousing Pallets are appreciated for their high strength and long lasting durability, which has led to their increased demand in the market. Rotational Moulded Plastic Pallet http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/rotational-moulded-plastic-pallet.htm Industrial Pallets Warehousing Pallets Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Rotational Moulded Plastic Pallet to the clients. Promising reliable performance and high durability, Rotational Moulded Plastic Pallet stands ahead in the market. We provide the Rotational Moulded Plastic Pallet in diverse specifications and sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. Injection Molded Plastic Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/injection-molded-plastic-pallets.htm Industrial Pallets Warehousing Pallets Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing durable Injection Molded Plastic Pallets to the clients. Our Injection Molded Plastic Pallets are manufactured using sophisticated technology and high-garde material. The injection molded HDPE / PP Pallets are ideal for the Cold Storages, Cold Rooms, Refrigerated Vans, Warehouses etc. FRP Doors http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/frp-doors.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering reliable FRP Doors to the clients. The FRP Doors are engineered in a quality controlled environment to delight the customers by its aesthetic looks and performance. Our FRP Doors are also preferred for bathroom and other internal doors of the homes. Rotational Molded Container http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/rotational-molded-container.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Rotational Molded Container to the clients. Our Rotational Molded Container is manufactured using quality components and sophisticated technology. Providing excellent dimensional accuracy and high durability, our Rotational Molded Container is high on demand in the market. Plastic Water Storage Tanks http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/plastic-water-storage-tanks.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing Plastic Water Storage Tanks to the clients. Made from fine quality plastic, our Plastic Water Storage Tanks assure high reliability and durability. The Plastic Water Storage Tanks helps in assuring excellent water storage with trusted performance. Custom Moldings http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/custom-moldings.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Custom Moldings to the clients. Our Custom Moldings are manufactured using quality material under the supervision of experts. Our Custom Moldings guarantee excellent performance and high durability. Moreover, with its perfect finish and robust construction, our Custom Moldings have become the favorite for diverse industrial applications. HDPE Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/hdpe-pallets.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed HDPE Pallets Manufacturer & Supplier located in Rajasthan, India. We make available a huge assortment of HDPE Pallets to meet the variegated needs of our honored clients. our range of HDPE Pallets includes HDPE Plastic Pallets, Reversible Racking Plastic Pallet, Ercon Double Deck Pallet, Ercon Four Way Entry Pallet, Ercon 9 Legged HDPE Pallet, Light Weight 9 Legged Plastic Pallet, 9 Legged Plastic Pallet and Rackable Plastic Pallet. Drum Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/drum-pallets.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Pallets are used for the purpose of stacking and transporting different types of products in order to keep them safe. These Drum Pallets are manufactured using virgin food grade plastic material and immensely acknowledged for features like durability, high strength and dimensional accuracy. Plastic Wheelie Bins http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/plastic-wheelie-bins.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of Plastic Wheelie Bins is broadly used for collecting the wastes from various places like offices, restaurants, etc. Fire Extinguisher Canopy http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/fire-extinguisher-canopy.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of a wide variety of Fire Extinguisher Canopy that is extensively used for safeguarding and storing the fire extinguishers. Plastic Pallets with Rack Lock http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/plastic-pallets-with-rack-lock.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Pallets with Rack Lock is manufactured using virgin food-grade plastic materials. These Plastic Pallets with Rack Lock is widely used for racking purpose in different warehouses. Plastic Pallets for Printing Industries http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/plastic-pallets-for-printing-industries.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of excellent quality Plastic Pallets for Printing Industries that is used in warehouses for conveying and protecting the products. Made from high-grade plastic, these Plastic Pallets for Printing Industries are known for sturdiness, high tolerance level and accurate dimension. Export Cargo Pallets http://www.plasticpalletsindia.co.in/export-cargo-pallets.htm Industrial Pallets Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide Export Cargo Pallets. Our Export Cargo Pallets are manufactured using sophisticated technology and high grade components. Ensuring trusted performance and high reliability, our Export Cargo Pallets have become a favorite amongst the clients.